This is a step-by-step tutorial that you can follow to delete one of your clients from the records.

Note: Please check carefully before deleting a client, as this action cannot be undone.

Step 1: Click on My Clients on the right-hand side menu.

my clients menu

Step 2: Click on the client's name that you want to delete.

Step 3: In the Overview Tab, scroll to the bottom and click on the Delete client record... link.

Step 4: You will be prompted with a dialog box. To confirm that you want to delete the client, please click on the red Delete client button.

confirm delete a client

The client record is now deleted and no longer exists.